RSS

The Next Step

06 Apr
The Next Step

So, now that four cards are in, I have another four names and four cards to send. I’m hoping to get into town for a little while tomorrow and will check out a couple of place I’m hoping will have post cards. One is our local museum and the other is The Laurel Packing House. Until tourist season arrives, most of the local souvenir shops have a very limited choice of cards. Or, I can make my own; after all, I do work in a print shop and I am an amateur photographer and I do have some very nice pictures. As well, it might force me to get out and explore this area a little more. We’ll see.

The next four cards will be going to the Texas, Belarus, Taiwan and the Netherlands.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 6, 2012 in Sending

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
