RSS

Off to a Good Start

04 Jun
Off to a Good Start

It’s only Monday and already two cards have reached their destinations. A card to the Ukraine was registered this morning and a little later, a card sent to Poland was registered.

With that, another two cards will be going out. The first of the two is already winging its way to Poland and a second will be on its way to the Netherlands tomorrow.

It seems that the Netherlands has a lot of Postcrossing members. Of the 21 cards sent, five have gone to the Netherlands. That’s about 20%, at this point. Hmmm… I’ve just now noticed something. I’ve sent five cards to Holland, but I’ve yet to receive one. I like to scan all the cards I receive, front, back and the stamps. That way, if I want, I can use images of the stamps as the featured picture for a blog post. When I looked to see if there was a Holland stamp, there wasn’t! Interesting!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2012 in Destination complete, Sending

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
