RSS

Oh My… Catch Up Time

31 Dec
Oh My… Catch Up Time

I am SO far behind with this blog, it simply isn’t funny! I’m not sure what will be the best way of catching up; perhaps, I’ll just scan all the cards in and post a few of them each day, with little or no background, until I’ve caught up.

Let’s begin, shall we?

From Malaysia:

Malaysia front

From France:

FR223568

A gorgeous collage from Taiwan:

TW616511

From Sao Paolo, Brazil:

Brazil front

And from Russia, a reminder that the next Olympic Games will be held there in 2014:

Sochi front

An aristocrat from Germany makes an appearance (for some reason, I find this card quite appealing):

DE front

Ok, I think that’s enough for one day. Tomorrow, I’ll upload a few more. There have been a couple of very special Postcrossing “gifts” to tell you about, too.

As of today, I’ve sent a total of 95 cards and have received 94 official Postcrossing cards.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 31, 2012 in Received

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
