RSS

And A Few More

02 Jan
And A Few More

Ready for some more?
US NY front

 

Quite the picture isn’t it?  This next one is a night scene in St. Petersburg, Russia:

St Pete front

 

I really like this card from the Ukraine; I’ve decided I like art cards like this one:

 

Ukraine front

 

And, what has to be one of my favourite cards to date… I’ve received an Inge Look card!! I think I squealed when I first saw this card!

Inge Look front

 

Ah, black and white… Don’t you just want to take this little guy home? This little dog reminds me so much of Pongo, the little dog who lives upstairs from us.

Minnesota

 

An interesting shot from Germany… city and country… so close, yet how far. Neat! And, of course, being a knitter, I see wool on the hoof!

Germany front

 

After seeing this next card, I REALLY want to go to Provence! Gorgeous!

Provence

 

And the final card for this post… from Holland.. and from a fellow knitter!

Knitting front

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
