RSS

A Trickle

28 Jul
A Trickle

The postcards have slowed to a trickle these days. It’s my own fault, really. It’s summer and we’re busy with other things so it feels like there just isn’t enough time to sit down and write out postcards. There are still five cards travelling, though, so I know I’ll be receiving at least another five cards before too long.

The past two weeks have seen the arrival of only one card, from Taiwan.

OneManBand

OneManBand backTsai-Yin asked if I’ve seen the animated short, “One Man Band”; I haven’t. I do love some of the Pixar films, though, and this drawing is intriguing. I may have to see if I can find the film somewhere. I love the stamps she put on the card, too.

Any suggestions?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2013 in Postcards, Postcrossing, Received

 

Tags:

Leave a comment