RSS

And I’m Back

30 Nov
And I’m Back

Life seems to be settling down a bit now, thankfully. It’s time to get back to the things I enjoy…. like postcards. I won’t even try to post pictures of all the cards I’ve received since I last posted anything about cards; there have been too many for that. I will, however, post about the latest cards and drop in a few random cards that I’ve actually had the time and inclination to scan.

RU3152123

RU3152123 back

Being a knitter, I LOVE this card. It was immediately added to my favourites.

RU3152126

RU3152126 back

What a great scene, don’t you think? The back is so colourful! There are some wonderful stamps out there, aren’t there?

Tony sent this card from Minnesota. I love waterfalls!

US3063901

US3063901 back

And then, there’s this one from Singapore… so pretty!

SG160012

SG160012 back

It’s from the Beijing Opera; I wonder what the story is about.

Then, a couple of random postcards that I found particularly interesting. The first is a picture taken by the sender; what a great shot, don’t you think?

CZ10000

RU30000

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 30, 2014 in Postcards, Postcrossing, Received

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “And I’m Back

  1. Pincodezone

    August 31, 2017 at 5:07 am

    ou have provided very good information about the postal card and it is very important. People get very basic benefits from reading such information.
    Thank you so much for this

     

Leave a Reply

 
